Contact Us



LWA Project Office


LWA1 Radio Observatory

Map of UNM North Campus (gif)

 

 

 


LWA1 Radio Observatory Staff


University of New Mexico (UNM)

Hélène Dickel       h-dickel@phys.unm.edu
Jayce Dowell        jdowell@unm.edu
Trish Henning       henning@cosmos.phys.unm.edu
Frank Schinzel      fsch@unm.edu
Kevin Stovall         kstovall@unm.edu
Greg Taylor          gbtaylor@unm.edu

Virgina Tech (VT)

Steve Ellingson      ellingso@vt.edu

Naval Research Laboratory (NRL)

Tracy Clarke         tracy.clarke.ca@nrl.navy.mil
Namir Kassim        Namir.Kassim@nrl.navy.mil